ICC Champions Trophy 2017

ICC Champions Trophy 2017

ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Karthik got out for a duck in the first warm-up game against New Zealand but came back strongly against Bangladesh.

Mashrafe will not be drawing on the history of 2015 - or even the preceding World Cup when England advanced despite another defeat against Bangladesh in Chittagong. "You will see a fighting team", he said. India return to the scene that brought them their second Champions Trophy title and cricketing great V.V.S. Laxman believes this side has what it takes to emulate the triumphant Men in Blue of 2013.

England prevailed too in Bangladesh a year ago, when they had to dig deep for a 2-1 series verdict, and Mashrafe is not about to proclaim his team's victory prospects this time. The two Os of the logo have been replaced with a cricket ball and an eye of the batsman.

"So whatever we do first against England, we need to start well and that's what we are focusing on".

Match 1- ICC Champions Trophy 2017: South Africa and the host England are didn't play the ICC Champions Trophy warm-up matches.

The eighth edition of the tournament will get started with England taking on Bangladesh at the Oval today.

Apple just updated the iMac - here's what's new
Those are pretty beasty numbers, so here's hoping the fans do a good job of stopping the iMac Pro from an early death. Spec-wise, it comes with the 8 and 10 Intel Processors , along with the 18 cores incredible Intel Xeon processor.

"Whatever you have done in the past gives you a little bit of confidence, but then you have to start again", said Bangladesh coach Chandika Hathurusinghe, the former Sri Lanka batsman.

"Pakistan and India will be a good game for fans and players - both the teams would do their best to perform in the game". While the snails chose to bowl first, you, on the cricket's team can swing the bat at the click of the button to score fours and sixes.

Replying to a question Azhar said that ICC tournaments are a big opportunity for every player and he's looking forward to this opportunity to prove his mettle.

Holders India and Australia, twice Champions Trophy winners, are among the favourites, along with South Africa who won the inaugural tournament in 1998. A couple of videos have been made and they are getting very good response on social media. England, Australia and South Africa. "They appear to be peaking perfectly for this tournament".

Also, there is another one choice for the starting three, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, and Mashrafe Mortaza.

England: Eoin Morgan (Captain), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler (wicketkeeper), Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes and Mark Wood.

Related news